Album Rap / Hip Hop

Tyler, The Creator Releases New Album ‘IGOR’ Ft. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Santigold And More

Tyler, The Creator is without a doubt one of the most creative musicians on the planet. And ever since 2007, Tyler has released four studio albums, one mixtape, one EP, and countless singles and music videos. Unfortunately, we haven’t heard much from him since he released his ‘Grinch‘ inspired EP late last year. Fortunately, he broke his silence in epic fashion earlier this month.

A few weeks ago, Tyler, The Creator took to social media to announce his new album ‘IGOR.’ And then shortly after that, he returned to social media to announce his festival Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival 2019! Ever since then, he has been teasing some of the singles to be featured on the album. And now today, the wait has finally ended as ‘IGOR‘ is officially out now. The 12 track project features collabs with Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Santigold, CeeLo Green, Kali Uchis, Playboi Carti & Jerrod Carmichael. So stream the insanity, and grab the download below.

Download: Tyler, The Creator – IGOR


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.