Album Pop

Tove Lo Releases New Album ‘Sunshine Kitty’ Ft. Kylie Minogue, Jax Jones, Doja Cat And More

Tove Lo is without a doubt one of the hardest workers throughout the music industry. And ever since 2006, she has released four studio albums, one EP, and countless singles and music videos. Nonetheless, her worldwide fans are always on the lookout for any updates regarding her next project. Well just in case you forgot, back in August, she finally revealed the release date to her upcoming album ‘Sunshine Kitty.’

So far, Tove Lo has shared some of the amazing anthems from her upcoming album like “Glad He’s Gone,” “Bad as the Boys,” “Sweettalk my Heart,” “Jacques,” and “Really Don’t Like U.” Well today, the wait has finally ended as ‘Sunshine Kitty‘ is officially out now. The 14 track project features collaborations with Kylie Minogue, Jax Jones, Doja Cat, ALMA & Mc Zaac. So stream her beautiful new project, and grab the download below.

Download: Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.