Indie Music Video Pop Rock

The 1975 Release New Single “People”

Just in case you weren’t aware, Matthew Healy, Adam Hann, Ross MacDonald & George Daniel make up the English pop rock band known as The 1975. And ever since 2002, the guys have released three studio albums, a live album, five EPs, and countless singles and music videos. Nonetheless, their worldwide fans are always on the lookout for any updates regarding new music from the band.

Well last month, out of absolutely nowhere, The 1975 shared a self-titled track as the first single from their upcoming album ‘Notes on a Conditional Form.’ Since then, fans have been going crazy with anticipation regarding additional releases from the album. Well over the past week, the band has been teasing their next single “People.” And fortunately for us, the wait for their new anthem has finally ended as their new single is officially out now. So stream their beautiful new tune, and grab the download below.

Download: The 1975 – People


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.