Album Rap / Hip Hop

Stream YG’s New Album ‘Stay Dangerous’ Ft. Nicki Minaj, Quavo & A$AP Rocky

Ever since 2009, YG has released two studio albums, seventeen singles and seven mixtapes. Now the last time he released an album was back in 2016 with ‘Still Brazy.’ But last month, he took to social media to announce his upcoming album ‘Stay Dangerous.’

So far, we have heard some of the singles from his upcoming album like “HANDGUN,” “SUU WHOOP,” and “BIG BANK.” Well today, his 15 track project has arrived in full. ‘Stay Dangerous’ features massive collabs with 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Quavo, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Ty Dolla $ign, YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Mozzy. So stream the insanity and grab the download below.

Download: YG – Stay Dangerous


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.