Album Rap / Hip Hop

Rick Ross Releases New Album ‘Port Of Miami 2’ Ft. Drake, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle And More

William Leonard Roberts II, who is better known as Rick Ross, is without a doubt one of the biggest names in the rap game. And throughout his absolutely amazing career, he has released nine studio albums, one compilation album, one soundtrack, and countless singles and music videos. Now just in case you forgot, back on August 8th 2006, he released his debut studio album ‘Port Of Miami.’ And ever since then, his worldwide fans have been waiting for any updates regarding the follow-up to that project.

Well back in June, Rick Ross took to social media to officially announce his upcoming album ‘Port Of Miami 2.’ So far, he has shared some of the amazing anthems from the album like “Act a Fool,” “Turnpike Ike,” and “BIG TYME.” Today, the wait for his new album has finally ended as it is officially out now. The 15 track project features massive collaborations with Drake, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Wale, Gunplay, Summer Walker, Dej Loaf, Swizz Beatz, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Denzel Curry. So stream the madness and grab the download below.

Download: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.