Album EDM

REZZ Releases New Album ‘Certain Kind of Magic’

Just in case you forgot, back in June, to many fans’ delight, REZZ finally announced her upcoming album ‘Certain Kind Of Magic.’ So far, we have heard some of the singles from the album like “Witching Hour,” “H E X” and most recently, “Flying Octopus.”

Today, the wait for her new album has finally ended as the 8 track project is officially out now. Her new album features insane collabs with 1788-L, Deathpact, Kotek, 13 & Fytch. So stream the absolute madness of ‘Certain Kind of Magic‘ and grab the download below.

Download: REZZ – Certain Kind of Magic


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.