Album Indie Pop

Of Monsters and Men Release New Album ‘Fever Dream’

Just in case you weren’t aware, Nanna Bryndís Hilmarsdóttir, Ragnar Þórhallsson, Brynjar Leifsson, Kristján Páll Kristjánsson, and Arnar Rósenkranz Hilmarsson make up the Icelandic pop-folk band known as Of Monsters and Men. And ever since 2010, they have released two studio albums, one live album, one EP, countless singles and music videos. Nonetheless, their worldwide fans are always on the lookout for any updates regarding their next project.

Well back in May, Of Monsters and Men took to social media to announce their new album ‘Fever Dream.’ So far, they have shared two of the amazing anthems from the album with “Alligator” and “Wild Roses.” Today, their 11 track album has officially arrived. So stream their beautiful new project, and grab the download below.

Download: Of Monsters and Men – Fever Dream


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.