Album Alternative Rock

Muse Release New Album ‘Simulation Theory’

Just in case you forgot, ever since 1994, the English rock band known as Muse have released seven studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, five EPs, two video albums, and countless singles and music videos. Now back in July, the guys announced their upcoming eighth studio album ‘Simulation Theory.’ Today, the wait for their new album has finally ended as their new project if officially out now.

Their new album takes fans through a scientific journey for a nostalgic experience. ‘Simulation Theory‘ delivers authentic synths and charming vocals on each track. This is the Muse’s first album since their 2015 project ‘Drones.’ The artwork for the album has been illustrated by Kyle Lambert who has also done work for the television hit series ‘Stranger Things‘ as well as ‘Jurassic Park.’ So stream their new album and grab the download below.

Download: Muse – Simulation Theory


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.