Music Video Rap / Hip Hop

Lil Dicky Releases New Single “Earth”

Lil Dicky is one of the most creative rappers in the game. And ever since 2011, he has released one studio album, a mixtape, an EP, and a few singles and music videos. And in September 2017, his side project Brain released his debut EP. Unfortunately, the last time we received new music from Dicky was May 2018, when he linked up with Chris Brown for “Freaky Friday.” Since then, his worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding new music from Lil Dicky.

Now just in case you forgot, last week, Lil Dicky took to social media to reveal that he will be releasing a brand new single and music video next week. Earlier this week, he revealed there will be additional vocals from some absolutely massive names. And now today, his new single “Earth,” has officially arrived. So check out the single and video with vocals from Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Zac Brown, Brendon Urie, Hailee Steinfeld, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Kevin Hart, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, SIA, Miley Cyrus, Lil Jon, Rita Ora, Miguel, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, Joel Embiid, Tory Lanez, John Legend, Backstreet Boys, Bad Bunny, Psy, Kris Wu, Denise Janae, Naari Michele, Tiffany Palmer, Onitsha Shaw, George Potts & Mark Hood, and grab the download below.

Download: Lil Dicky – Earth


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.