Album News Rap / Hip Hop

Gucci Mane Reveals New Album ‘Evil Genius’ Release Date And Tracklist

Gucci Mane is without a doubt one of the hardest workers in the rap game. Over the past few months, he has linked up with fellow superstars like Metro Boomin, Borgore & Carnage, Bruno Mars & Kodak Black, Don Diablo, Lil Pump and so much more. Now just in case you forgot, last year, Gucci released two insane studio albums with ‘Mr. Davis‘ and ‘El Gato the Human Glacier.’ Nonetheless, fans around the world are always on the lookout for Gucci Mane’s next album.

Well today, the wait for Gucci Mane’s new album (sort of) ends. That is because earlier today, he took to social media to reveal that he will be releasing his new album ‘Evil Genius‘ next month on December 7th. In addition to the release date, he also revealed the upcoming tracklist which features Quavo, 21 Savage, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black and so much more. So check out the reveals below and stay posted right here for any updates.

1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3. “BiPolar” feat. Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” feat. NBA YoungBoy
5. “Not Goin” feat. Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” feat. 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up in the Sky” feat. Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” feat. Glacier Boyz
11. “Lord”
12. “This the Night”
13. “Mad Russian” feat. Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” feat. Quavo


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.