Album EDM

Ganja White Night Release New Album ‘The One’ Ft. Boogie T, Caspa & Apashe

Just in case you weren’t aware, Benjamin Bayeul & Charlie Dodson make up the Belgian bass duo known as Ganja White Night. And throughout their amazing career, they have continued to make waves in the electronic community with their iconic Wobble sound. Now back on February 5th 2018, the guys released their latest album ‘The Origins.’ And ever since that epic release, their worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding their next project.

Well back in August, out of absolutely nowhere, Ganja White Night took to social media to announce their new album ‘The One.’ Since then, their worldwide fans have been going crazy with anticipation regarding the upcoming project. And now today, the wait has finally ended as their new album has officially arrived. The 13 track project features collaborations with Boogie T, Caspa and Apashe. So stream the absolute insanity, and grab the download below.

Download: Ganja White Night – The One


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.