EP Rap / Hip Hop

Young Thug Releases ‘On The Rvn’ Ft. Elton John, Jaden Smith & 6LACK

Young Thug sure knows how to stay super busy. Just in case you forgot, just over a month ago, he released his new album ‘Slime Language‘ to celebrate his birthday. The 15 track album features collabs with Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Lil Baby, Tracy T, Karlae, Duke, HiDorah, Jacquees, Lll Keed, Trap Boy Freddy, Strick & Nechie. But guess what, Thugger was just getting started. And a few weeks ago, he took to social media to announce his next project, ‘On The Rvn.’

Back on September 9th, he revealed that his new project would be released in 2 days. Unfortunately, problems arose, including Young Thug turning himself in to police because there was a warrant for his arrest in Dekalb County. Now a few weeks later, the issues have seem to have been resolved, so it’s back to the music for Thugger. And out of absolutely nowhere last night, he unleashed his ‘On The Rvn‘ EP. The 6 track project features Elton John, Jaden Smith & 6LACK. So stream the madness and grab the download below.

Download: Young Thug – On The Rvn EP


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.