Yellow Claw Release ‘Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 3’ EP Ft. Valentino Khan, Bok Nero & Stoltenhoff

Back on November 11th 2013, Yellow Claw released their insane EP ‘Amsterdam Trap Music.’ The following year on July 22nd 2014, they were back with their ‘Amsterdam Trap Music, Vol. 2‘ EP. That 4 track EP featured collabs with Waka Flocka Flame, Diplo, LNY TNZ, Beenie Man & Lil Eddie. Since then, fans around the world have been patiently waiting on news regarding the next EP in the series.

Well earlier this week, Yellow Claw took to social media to finally announce the long awaited ‘Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 3‘ EP. Today, their new 4 track has officially arrived. And for their new EP, they have recruited Valentino Khan, Bok Nero & Stoltenhoff for some absolutely wild collabs! So stream the madness and grab the download below.

Download: Yellow Claw – Amsterdam Trap Music Vol. 3


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.