EDM Festival Live Stream Pop Rap / Hip Hop Rock

Watch The Coachella 2019 Live Stream

Festival season has already begun and it is now time for Coachella to take over the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California this weekend for their 2019 festivities. The festivities will be taking place April 12th – 14th and April 19th – 21st. This year’s festival will be packed with superstars like Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, Ariana Grande, DJ Snake, Kid Cudi, Khalid, Diplo, Bassnectar, ZEDD and so many more.

Now we understand you may be bummed if you won’t be there to enjoy the festival. So just in case you may suffer from serious Coachella FOMO, we got you covered with the official Coachella Live Stream! So check out the live stream and full schedule below!

Coachella Curated Live Stream

Yuma Live Stream

Friday 4/19 “Coachella Curated” Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Calypso Rose, Mon Laferte, Tierra Whack, Hurray for the Riff Raff
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Jaden Smith, Kacey Musgraves, dvsn, Polo & Pan
7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Los Tuscanes de Tijuana, JPEGMAFIA, Gorgon City, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Fisher, King Princess
8:00 PM PDT/11:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Khruangbin, Anderson .Paak, the 1975
9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Kayzo, Rufus du Sol, Janelle Monáe, DJ Snake, Diplo
10:00 PM PDT/1:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Childish Gambino
10:15 PM PDT/1:15 AM EDT – BLACKPINK

Friday 4/19 Yuma Stream Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – CamelPhat
5:30 PM PDT/8:30 PM EDT – Amelie Lens
6:45 PM PDT/9:45 PM EDT – Kölsch
8:15 PM PDT/11:15 PM EDT – Chris Lake
9:30 PM PDT/12:30 AM EDT – Nicole Moudaber

Saturday 4/20 “Coachella Curated” Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Steady Holiday, Mr Eazi, Mac DeMarco, Sabrina Claudio, Bazzi
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Weezer, J Balvin, Chritine & The Queens, Jambinai, FKJ
7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Polo & Pan, Bob Moses, Gryffin, Sir, Bassnectar, Virgil Abdoh, Little Simz
8:00 PM PDT/11:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Parcels, Maggie Rogers, Kid Cudi, The Interrupters, Wiz Khalifa, Juice Wrld
9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Nina Kravitz
10:00 PM PDT/1:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated – Billie Eilish
10:45 PM PDT/1:45 AM EDT – Tame Impala

Saturday 4/20 Yuma Stream Schedule
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Deep Dish
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT – Tale of Us
9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Idris Elba

Sunday 4/21 “Coachella Curated” Schedule
9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT – Sunday Service
3:00 PM PDT/6:00 PM EDT – Sunday Service Encore
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Calypso Rose, Blood Orange, Burna Boy, H.E.R., Chvrches, Emily King, Kaytranada, Mon Laferte
6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Playboi Carti, Bad Bunny, Clairo, Gucci Gang, Alice Merton, Lizzo
7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Rico Nasty, Cola Boyy, Dermot Kennedy, Dillon Francis, YG
8:00 PM PDT/11:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Pusha T, Unknown Mortal Orchestra
9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: 070 Shake, Gesaffelstein, Zedd, YG
10:00 PM PDT/1:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Khalid
10:35 PM PDT/1:35 AM EDT – Ariana Grande
12:05 AM PDT/3:05 AM EDT – Perfume

Sunday 4/21 Yuma Stream Schedule
5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Dusky
5:30 PM PDT/8:30 PM EDT – Nocturnal Sunshine
7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Charlotte De Witte
8:30 PM PDT/11:30 PM EDT – Guy Gerber

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.