Two New Harry Potter Books Are Coming Very Soon

Ever since 1997, British author J. K. Rowling has been pumping out masterpiece after masterpiece for her Harry Potter series. To date, there have been 7 books with The Sorcerer’s Stone (1997), The Chamber of Secrets (1998), The Prisoner of Azkaban (1999), The Goblet of Fire (2000), The Order of the Phoenix (2003), The Half-Blood Prince (2005), and The Deathly Hallows (2007).

Now a decade since the last novel, it is finally time for Harry Potter fans around the world to receive new stories. And not one, but two new books from the Harry Potter series will be released as part of a British exhibition celebrating 20 years since the first Harry Potter book.

The first book is titled Harry Potter: A History of Magic – The Book of the Exhibition. This book promises to take readers through the subjects studied at Hogwarts. The second book, Harry Potter: A Journey Through A History of Magic will touch on mystical things such as alchemy, unicorns and ancient witchcraft. So if you need to re-read the previous 7 books get to it as these 2 new books are set to be published in October!

And let’s not ever forget about this great Harry Potter parody from Oney Cartoons!


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.