Album Rap / Hip Hop

Tory Lanez Releases New Album ‘MEMORIES DON’T DIE’ Ft. Future, Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent And More

Tory Lanez is having a very busy 2018. Earlier this year, he linked up with Cashmere Cat & Major Lazer for a massive collab titled “Miss You.” The track has quickly gained recognition and already has a music video as well as a live performance video. Now last month, Tory returned with some amazing news: he announced his upcoming album ‘MEMORIES DON’T DIE.’

So far, we have heard 4 of the epic anthems from his album with “Shooters,” “Skrt Skrt,” “Real Thing” & “B.I.D.” Today, his new album ‘MEMORIES DON’T DIE‘ has arrived in full. The 18 track project features collabs with Future, Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent, Fabolous, Davo, Paloma Ford, Mansa & NAV. So stream his new album and grab the download below.

Download: Tory Lanez – MEMORIES DON’T DIE

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.