Album Rap / Hip Hop

Tory Lanez Releases New Album ‘LoVE me NOw’ Ft. Meek Mill, Chris Brown & 2 Chainz

Just in case you forgot, back in March, Tory Lanez released his album ‘Memories Don’t Die.’ Fast forward to earlier this month, when he took to social media to announce the release date to his next album ‘LoVE mE NOw?‘ So far, we have heard some of the singles from the album like “DrIP DrIp Drip,” “TAlk tO Me,” “MiAMi,” and “KeeP IN tOUcH.”

Today, the wait for Tory Lanez to unleash his new album in full has finally ended as ‘LoVE me NOw‘ is officially out now. The 15 track project features collabs with Meek Mill, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Rich The Kid, Lil Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock & Trey Songz. So stream the absolute madness of his new album, and grab the download below.

Download: Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.