Album Alternative Pop Rock

Thirty Seconds to Mars Release New Album ‘AMERICA’ Ft. Halsey & A$AP Rocky

Back in August, Thirty Seconds to Mars released their single “Walk On Water.” Then we didn’t heard much from the band until January. That was they took to social media to announce their next single. And shortly after the announcement, they released “Dangerous Night.”

Since then, they have released other singles like “One Track Mind” & “Rescue Me.” Well today, the wait for Thirty Seconds to Mars’ new album ‘AMERICA‘ has officially ended as their 12 track project is out now. The album features collabs with Halsey & A$AP Rocky and co-production from Zedd, Yellow Claw & KillaGraham. So stream their new album and grab the download below.

Download: Thirty Seconds to Mars – AMERICA


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.