Album Rap / Hip Hop

T-Pain Releases New Album ‘1UP’ Ft. Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez & Russ

I think it’s pretty safe to say that T-Pain is never not working. Over his amazing career, he has released five studio albums, one compilation album, one soundtrack album, one instrumental album, seven mixtapes, and countless singles and music videos. Earlier this year, he took to social media to reveal that his new album ‘1UP,’ was finally finished. Since then, he has shared some of the singles to further hype the album.

And ever since revealing that ‘1UP‘ was complete, T-Pain has shared three massive anthems: “Getcha Roll On,” “All I Want,” and most recently, “A Million Times.” Today, the wait for his new album has finally ended as the 12 track project has officially arrived. The album features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Russ, Flipp Dinero, O.T. Genasis, Boosie Badazz & Profit Dinero. So stream the madness and grab the download below.

Download: T-Pain – 1UP


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.