Album Rock

Sum 41 Release New Album ‘Order in Decline’

Just in case you weren’t aware, ever since 1996, the Canadian rock band known as Sum 41 has been making quite the name for themselves through some of the craziest ballads on the planet. And throughout their absolutely epic career, the band has released six studio albums, three live albums, one compilation album, four EPs, and countless singles and music videos. Now the last time they released an album was back on October 7th 2016 with ‘13 Voices.’ Since then, their worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding their next album.

Well back in April, Sum 41 announced studio album number seven ‘Order in Decline.’ So far, we have heard some of the amazing anthems from the album like “Out For Blood,” “A Death In The Family,” “Never There,” and most recently, “45.” And now today, the wait has finally ended as the 10 track album is officially out now. So stream the insanity of their seventh studio album, and grab the download below.

Download: Sum 41 – Order in Decline


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.