Album Rap / Hip Hop

Stream Tyler, The Creator’s ‘Flower Boy’ Album Ft. Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean And More

Tyler, The Creator has been nonstop in the studio to complete his fourth album ‘Flower Boy.’ We have already heard some of the singles from the album with “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky, “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean & Anna of the North and “Boredom.”

Today, his 14 track masterpiece has arrived. The album also features Lil Wayne, Estelle, Will Smith’s son Jaden, and so much more! So check out the complete album and grab the download below.

Download: Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.