Album Rock

Stream Joywave’s New Album ‘Content’

Joywave is comprised of vocalist Daniel Armbruster, bassist Sean Donnelly, guitarist Joseph Morinelli, keyboardist Benjamin Bailey and drummer Paul Brenner. Today, we have their brand new album ‘Content.’ The album title, ‘Content‘ is a heteronym that plays on the theme of CONtent vs ConTENT. So check out their 11 track masterpiece and grab the download below!

We lived in a barn for 4 months creating CONTENT. Both the noun and the adjective.

Download: Joywave – Content


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.