Album Rock

Stream Arcade Fire’s New Album ‘Everything Now’

We have been patiently waiting for Arcade Fire’s new album ‘Everything Now‘ for quite some time now. Fortunately for us, we have been able to hear some of the singles off the album with the title track “Everything Now,” “Signs of Life,” “Creature Comfort” and “Electric Blue.” Today, their amazing 13 track album has arrived in full! So stream the album and grab the download below.

Download: Arcade Fire – Everything Now


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.