EDM Footage

Steve Aoki Just Dropped An Album But Is Already Teasing New Music

Just last Friday, Steve Aoki dropped his new album ‘Kolony‘ featuring 2 Chainz, Big Gigantic, Gucci Mane, iLoveMakonnen, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Rich The Kid, T-Pain and Yellow Claw. But guess what – he already has more music in the works. During this past weekend at Tomorrowland, he dropped his massive upcoming collab with QUINTINO. So check out the dope footage below and stay posted right here for any updates!


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.