Album EDM

RÜFÜS DU SOL Release New Album ‘SOLACE’

Comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt, RÜFÜS DU SOL have released two studio albums, as well as two EPs. Now the last time they released a new album was back in 2016 with ‘Bloom.’ Since then, RÜFÜS fans all around the world have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding their next project. Well back in May, they announced their new album ‘SOLACE.’

Since that amazing announcement, RÜFÜS DU SOL have released some of the singles from ‘SOLACE‘ with “Lost in My Mind,” “No Place,” and “Underwater.” Well today, the wait for their new album has finally ended as the 9 track project is officially out now. So stream their beautiful new album and grab the download below.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.