Album Rap / Hip Hop

Rich the Kid Releases New Album ‘The World Is Yours 2’ Ft. Big Sean, Young Thug, Offset And More

Just in case you forgot, just about a year ago on March 30th 2018, Rich the Kid unleashed absolute madness when he released his debut studio album ‘The World Is Yours.’ The 15 track project featured massive collaborations with fellow superstars like Kendrick Lamar, Future, Khalid, Lil Wayne, Quavo, and many more. Since then, his worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding his next project. Well last month, we received a major update….

That was when Rich the Kid officially announced his new album ‘The World Is Yours 2‘ and revealed the release date. And then earlier this month, he took to social media to reveal the insane tracklist to further hype the album. Well today, the wait has finally ended as his new album is officially out now. The 16 track project features collaborations with Big Sean, Young Thug, Offset, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Lil Pump, NBA Youngboy, Miguel, Take Off, Nav, Jay Critch, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanez. So stream the absolute insanity, and grab the download below.

Download: Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours 2


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.