Album EDM Rap / Hip Hop

Party Favor Releases Debut Album ‘Layers’ Ft. A$AP Ferg, Juicy J & Salvatore Ganacci

For the past few years, Dylan Ragland, who is better known as Party Favor, has been making quite the name for himself while perfecting his insane production skills. And after years of singles and remixes, he has finally decided to release hid debut album. Just in case you forgot, back in February, he announced his debut album ‘Layers.’

So far, Party Favor has shared some of the insane anthems from the album like “Reach For Me,” “Work It Out,” “Dreams,” and “Wait A Minute.” Today, the wait for his debut album has finally ended as the 11 track project is officially out now. ‘Layers‘ features collaborations with A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, Salvatore Ganacci, graves, GTA, OG Maco, Project Pat, EZI, KingJet, Lil Baby, Rich The Kid & Hex Cougar. So stream the absolute insanity, and grab the download below.

Download: Party Favor – Layers

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.