Alternative News Pop Rock

OneRepublic Announce New Single “Rescue Me”


Ryan Tedder, Zach Filkins, Drew Brown, Brent Kutzle & Eddie Fisher currently make up the pop/rock band known as OneRepublic. And ever since 2002, the band has released 4 studio albums, 5 EPs, and countless singles and music videos. Unfortunately, the last time we heard from them was back in January when they linked up with Galantis for a massive collaboration titled “Bones.” Fortunately, the wait for new music from the band (sort of) ends today.

That is because earlier today, out of absolutely nowhere, OneRepublic took to social media to announce their brand new single “Rescue Me.” And fortunately for us, we won’t have to wait much longer to hear their new anthem as it is set to be released this Friday, May 17th. So check out the announcement below, and patiently wait right here for their new tune to arrive later this week.

View this post on Instagram

Rescue Me 5.17.19

A post shared by onerepublic (@onerepublic) on


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.