Album Pop

Macklemore Recruits Kesha, Lil Yachty, Skylar Grey And More For New Album ‘GEMINI’

Macklemore’s first solo album in 12 years is coming very soon. Fortunately, we have already heard some of the ‘GEMINI‘ as he has linked up with Skylar Grey for “Glorious” as well as Lil Yachty for “Marmalade.”

To further hype the album, earlier this month he announced his massive Gemini US Tour. And now today, he has revealed the massive tracklist for his upcoming album. Not only will the 16 track album feature Skylar Grey & Lil Yachty, but it will also feature Kesha, Offset, and a whole lot more! So check out the tracklist and pre-order the album below!


A post shared by Ben Haggerty (@macklemore) on

01 Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (ft. Eric Nally)
02 Glorious (ft. Skylar Grey)
03 Marmalade (ft. Lil Yachty)
04 Willy Wonka (ft. Offset)
05 Intentions (ft. Dan Caplen)
06 Good Old Days (ft. Kesha)
07 Levitate (ft. Otieno Terry)
08 Firebreather (ft. Reignwolf)
09 How to Play the Flute (ft. King Draino)
10 Ten Million
11 Over It (ft. Donna Missal)
12 Zara (ft. Abir)
13 Corner Store (ft. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14 Miracle (ft. Dan Caplen)
15 Church (ft. Xperience)
16 Excavate (ft. Saint Claire)

Pre-Order: Macklemore – GEMINI

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.