Album Rap / Hip Hop

Logic Releases New Album ‘Confessions of a Dangerous Mind’ Ft. Eminem, Will Smith, G-Eazy And More

Logic is without a doubt one of the biggest, and hardest working person throughout the music industry. And just in case you weren’t aware, ever since 2009, he has released four studio albums, seven mixtapes and countless singles. Now the last time he released an album was last September with ‘Young Sinatra IV.’ But fast forward this past March, and that is when he announced his new album ‘Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind.’

So far, Logic has shared some of the mind-blowing anthems from his upcoming album like “Keanu Reeves,” “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind,” and most recently, “Homicide” with none-other than Eminem. Earlier this week, he took to social media to reveal the release date to his upcoming album. Shortly after that, he returned to social media to share the tracklist the album; a tracklist that features collaborations with Eminem, Will Smith, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane & YBN Cordae. Today, the wait for ‘Confessions of a Dangerous Mind‘ has finally ended as the 16 track project is officially out now. So stream the absolute madness, and grab the download below.

Download: Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.