Album Rap / Hip Hop

Lil’ Kim Releases New Album ‘9’ Ft. Rick Ross, City Girls, Rich The Kid And More

Kimberly Denise Jones, who is better known as Lil’ Kim, is without a doubt one of the biggest names in the rap game. And ever since 1994, she has released four studio albums, one compilation album, four mixtapes, and countless singles and music videos. Nonetheless, her worldwide fans are always on the lookout for any updates regarding her next project.

Well just in case you forgot, back in March, Lil’ Kim announced her upcoming album ‘9.’ So far, she has shared some of the massive anthems from the album like “Pray for Me,” “Go Awff,” and “Found You.” And now today, the wait has finally ended as her new album is officially out now. The 9 track project features collaborations with Rick Ross, City Girls, Rich The Kid, O.T. Genasis & Musiq Soulchild. So stream her new album and grab the download below.

Download: Lil’ Kim – 9

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.