Album News Pop

Jonas Brothers Announce New Album ‘Happiness Begins’

Just in case you have been living under a rock, Kevin, Joe, and Nick Jonas make up the pop/rock group known as the Jonas Brothers. And ever since 2005, they have released four studio albums, three EPs, three live albums, four soundtrack albums, and countless singles and music videos. Unfortunately, back in October 2013, the Jonas Brothers officially confirmed their split. Fortunately, their split has finally come to an absolutely epic end!

Back in March, after some teasing, the Jonas Brothers began their return by releasing their new single “Sucker.” And then earlier this month, the brothers returned with another new single in “Cool.” Since then, their worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding new music from the brothers. Well today, they returned to social media to announce their new album ‘Happiness Begins.’ The upcoming project is set to be released Friday, June 7th. So check out the announcement below, and stay posted right here for any updates.

View this post on Instagram

#HappinessBegins. The album. June 7th.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.