Hardwell Releases New Compilation Album Ft. Tiesto, Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Just in case you weren’t aware, back on October 29th 2010, Hardwell released his first ever compilation album ‘Hardwell presents ‘Revealed Volume 1.’ Today, almost 9 years later, he has just unveiled the latest volume in his compilation series, ‘Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 9.’ The collection features artists like Tiesto, Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Quintino, SICK INDIVIDUALS, Maddix, KAAZE, and so much more.

Although Hardwell recently retired from touring, it certainly hasn’t slowed him down from keeping fans ears occupied with fresh music. Hardwell is still going strong in 2018 as he has released a number of big festival tracks and has collaborated with artists such as Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, VINAI, Steve Aoki and more.

Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 9‘ includes an 80 minute continuous mix as well as exclusive edits and tracks in all which were premiered at festivals such as Ultra Music Festival, Ultra Music Festival Europe and Tomorrowland. The compilation will also feature a wide range of genres and brand new songs from Justin Mylo, SWACQ, John Christian, New Blood and RCOP.

Download: Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 9

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.