Album EDM

Gorgon City Release New Album ‘Escape’

Just in case you forgot, back on October 6th 2014, UK duo Gorgon City released their debut studio album ‘Sirens.’ Since then, the guys have released two EPs with 2016’s ‘Money,’ and 2017’s ‘Grooves on the Vinyl.’ Nonetheless, fans have been patiently waiting for any news regarding their next studio album. Well last month, Gorgon City officially announced their upcoming album ‘Escape.’

So far, we have heard some of the singles like “Real Life,” “Go Deep,” “One Last Song,” “Hear That,” and “All Four Walls.” Well today, the wait for their new album has finally ended as the 12 track project is out now. Their new album features Duke Dumont & Naations, Josh Barry, Kamille & Ghosted, JP Cooper & Yungen, Chenai, D Double E, Vaults, Lulu James & Kelly Kiara. So stream their new project and grab the download below.

Download: Gorgon City – Escape


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.