Album News Pop

Fergie Recruits Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross And More For New Album ‘Double Dutchess’

Back in 2006, Fergie released her debut solo album ‘The Dutchess.’ Fast forward a decade later when she shared her new single “M.I.L.F. $” on July 1st 2016. A few months later in November, she released another amazing single with “Life Goes On.”

Fast forward almost a year later where today, Fergie has revealed the full tracklist for her upcoming album ‘Double Dutchess.’ Her 13 track album will feature Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Axl Jack & YG. Although no official release date has been announced, pre-order for the album will be available starting next Friday, August 25th!

1. “Hungry” feat. Rick Ross
2. “Like It Ain’t Nuttin’”
3. “You Already Know” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Just Like You”
5. “A Little Work”
6. “Life Goes On”
7. “M.I.L.F. $”
8. “Save It Til Morning”
9. “Enchanté (Carine)” feat. Axl Jack
10. “Tension”
11. “L.A.LOVE (la la)” feat. YG
12. “Love Is Blind”
13. “Love Is Pain”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.