EDM Festival Lineup News

Electric Zoo Announces 2018 Phase 1 Lineup Ft. marshmello, Virtual Self, Kaskade & Martin Garrix

Electric Zoo is getting ready to celebrate its 10 year anniversary in 2018. And for its 2018 festivities, Electric Zoo: The Big Ten will be taking over New York City’s Randall’s Island Park between August 31st and September 2nd. And for this monumental occasion, EZOO will be a blow-out of epic proportions, featuring the world’s finest DJs and most mind-melting production in the heart of the city that never sleeps.

Today, Electric Zoo has announced Phase 1 of their 2018 lineup. And with headliners like marshmello, Virtual Self, Kaskade & Martin Garrix with additional artists like 12th Planet B2B Doctor P, 3LAU, 4B, AC Slater, Alan Walker, Andrew Bayer, Anna Lunoe, Audien, Boombox Cartel, Cash Cash, Ekali, Eprom, Gabriel & Dresden, Gramatik, Graves, Gryffin, Herobust, Hippie Sabotage, Ilan Bluestone, Illenium, Jason Ross, Justin Martin, k?D, Kill The Noise, Manila Killa, Mija, REZZ, Riot Ten, Said The Sky, San Holo, Shiba San, Slander, Troyboi, Wax Motif, Zeds Dead & Zomboy, you can rest assured that #EZooTen will be INSANE!! So check out the full announcement and grab tickets below.

Tickets: Electric Zoo Festival


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.