Album EDM Rap / Hip Hop

DJ Snake Releases New Album ‘Carte Blanche’ Ft. ZHU, Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller And More

Way back on August 5th 2016, DJ Snake unleashed absolute madness when he released his debut studio album ‘Encore.’ The mind-blowing 14 track project featured collaborations with Skrillex, Young Thug, Justin Bieber, Migos, Travis Scott, and many more. Now over the past (almost) three years, his worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding his sophomore album.

Well earlier this month, DJ Snake took to social media to officially announce his new album ‘Carte Blanche.’ Over the past few months, he has been sharing some of the massive anthems from his upcoming album . And now today, he has decided to release his new album a day earlier than expected. The incredible 17 track project features collaborations with ZHU, Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller, Zomboy, Tchami, Malaa, Mercer, Offset, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Sheck Wes, Plastic Toy, J Balvin, Tyga, Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B, Sean Paul, Anitta, Tainy, Eptic, Burna Boy & GASHI. So stream the absolute madness, and grab the download below.

Download: DJ Snake – Carte Blanche


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.