EDM EP News Rap / Hip Hop

Diplo Shares ‘Europa’ EP Tracklist

Does Diplo ever stop working on new music?! Well fortunately for us, the answer to that question is a big ‘NO!‘ In addition to his massive solo career, he has stayed busy with Major Lazer, LSD & Silk City. Now for his solo career, he has recently been staying busy working on his upcoming ‘Europa‘ EP.

So far, Diplo has shared some of the massive anthems from his upcoming EP like “Boom Bye Bye” and “New Shapes.” The full EP is set to be released this Friday, February 22nd. Today, Diplo has taken to social media share the tracklist to his upcoming project. And for his 6 track EP, he has recruited Octavian, Niska, Bizzey, Ramiks, Bausa, Soolking & IAMDDB for an unforgettable project. So check out the tracklist below and patiently wait right here for the EP to arrive later this week.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.