Album EDM

Dillon Francis Releases New Album ‘WUT WUT’

It feels like the world has been patiently waiting years for Dillon Francis to release his new album ‘WUT WUT.’ So far, we have heard some of the singles like “Ven,” “We The Funk,” “Sexo,” “BaBaBa (Vete Pa’Ya),” “Quiero Saber,” “Look At That Butt,” “Never Let You Go,” and most recently “White Boi.”

Today, the wait for Dillon Francis to release his second studio album ‘WUT WUT‘ has ended as his 11 track project is officially out now. His new album features collabs with Lao Ra, Ximena Sariñana, Yashua, Residente, iLe, De La Ghetto, Fuego, Jarina De Marco, Happy Colors, Arcángel, Quimico Ultra Mega & Young Ash. So stream the madness of his new album and grab the download below.

Download: Dillon Francis – Wut Wut

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.