Album EDM News Rap / Hip Hop

Carnage Shares ‘Battered Bruised & Bloody’ Tracklist Ft. Migos, KYLE, Lil B And More

Carnage has been staying super busy in the past few months. Back in January, he linked up with Mac Miller & MadeinTYO for “Learn How To Watch,” the first single from his upcoming album. Later in January, he linked up with Lil Pump for “i SHYNE,” the second single off the album. And then to end the month, Carnage officially announced his upcoming album ‘Battered Bruised & Bloody.’

And then in February, Carnage linked up with Steve Aoki for their insane collab “PLUR Genocide.” A few days later, Carnage took to social media to announce that the album will no longer be released on March 2nd. He revealed that his upcoming album will be released on Friday, April 13th. Today, Carnage is back with the full tracklist for his upcoming album. And in addition to the previously released collabs with Mac Miller & MadeinTYO, Lil Pump, and Steve Aoki, the album will also feature collabs with Migos, KYLE, Lil B and so much more. So check out the full announcement below and patiently wait for his new album to drop next week.

APRIL 13TH… ITS ALBUM TIME @heavyweightrecs

A post shared by CARNAGE (@djcarnage) on


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.