Boogie T Announces New Boogie T.Rio EP ‘Three The People’

Just in case you weren’t aware, the Boogie T.Rio consists of Boogie T, Frank ‘Animal Drums’ Castro, and Andriu Yanovski. And back in June 2018, the guys unleashed their debut EP, ‘Three For All.’ Then in October 2018, they returned with their ‘3Fall‘ EP. And ever since then, their worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for any updates regarding their next project.

Well over the weekend, out of absolutely nowhere, Boogie T took to social media to announce ‘Three The People,’ the upcoming EP from the trifecta known as the Boogie T.Rio. And fortunately for us, we won’t have to wait too long to hear their new project as it is set to be released this Friday, August 30th. So check out the announcement and pre-save link below, and patiently wait right here for the EP to arrive later this week.

Pre-Save: Boogie T.Rio – Three The People EP


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.