Album Alternative Indie News Pop

Bishop Briggs Announces Debut Album ‘Church Of Scars,’ Reveals Tracklist & Release Date

Just in case you forgot, last April, the British Indie pop-rock singer known as Bishop Briggs released her self-titled EP. Since then, fans have been patiently waiting for new tunes from Bishop. Well back in October, Bishop returned with her new single “Dream.” The epic single has received a music video and Bishop was invited onto MTV to perform the track.

Fast forward to this month when Bishop dropped two amazing covers: she covered INXS’ “Never Tear Us Apart” for the ‘Fifty Shades Freed‘ soundtrack and she also covered Frank Ocean’s “Ivy.” And yesterday, Bishop returned with her newest single “White Flag.”

Also yesterday, she took to social media with some absolutely massive news: she announced her debut album ‘Church Of Scars.’ She also revealed the tracklist as well as the April 20th release date. So check out the full announcement below and stay posted right here for any updates.

1. Tempt My Trouble
2. River
3. Lyin’
4. White Flag
5. Dream
6. Wild Horses
7. Hallowed Ground
8. Water
9. The Fire
10. Hi-Lo (Hollow)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.