Avicii Announces ‘Avīci’ EP And Release Date

It’s no secret that Avicii has been very busy working on his upcoming album. He has been teasing singles for quite some time now and today, all that teasing (sort of) comes to an epic end! That is because just recently, Avicii took to social media to announce his upcoming ‘Avīci‘ EP. The EP is set to be released August 10th so check out the announcement and patiently wait for next Thursday!

1. Friend of Mine (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2. Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
3. You Be Love (feat. Billy Raffoul)
4. Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
5. What Would I Change It To (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. So Much Better (Avicii & Sandro Cavazza) [Avicii Remix]


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.