Album EDM News

Armin van Buuren Announces New Album ‘Balance,’ Releases “Waking Up With You” Ft. David Hodges

It’s absolutely wild to think that Armin van Buuren has been making a name for himself in the electronic dance music world ever since 1996! And throughout his absolutely amazing career, he has released six studio albums, four compilation albums, seven video albums, four remix albums, three EPs, and countless singles and remixes. Nonetheless, his worldwide fans are always on the lookout for any updates regarding his next project.

Well the other day, Armin van Buuren took to social media to announce his upcoming album ‘Balance.’ The 28 track project is set to be released next month on Friday, October 25th. Now in addition to the album news, Armin also released a brand new single “Waking Up With You,” which features David Hodges. So check out the announcement and new single, and grab the download below.

Download: Armin van Buuren – Waking Up With You (Ft. David Hodges)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.