Album Indie Pop

AJR Release New Album ‘Neotheater’

Adam, Jack and Ryan Met are the three brothers that make up the indie pop band known as AJR. And ever since 2005, the brothers have released two studio albums, five EPs, and countless singles and music videos. Now just in case you forgot, back in March, the guys took to social media to announce their upcoming album ‘Neotheater.’

So far, AJR have shared some of the amazing anthems from their upcoming album like “100 Bad Days,” “Birthday Party,” and “Dear Winter.” Today, the wait for ‘Neotheater‘ has finally come to an end as their 12 track project is officially out now. So stream their beautiful new album, and grab the download below.

Download: AJR – Neotheater

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.