Album EDM

Afrojack Releases New Album ‘Press Play’

Just in case you weren’t aware, ever since 2010, Afrojack has released 1 studio album and 4 EPs (one as NLW). Now over the past few months, he has released massive anthems, remixes, and mashups. Earlier this month, Afrojack announced his upcoming studio album ‘Press Play.’

So far, we have heard some of the anthems from the album like “Bringin It Back,” “Step Back,” “2012,” “Bassride,” and “My City.” Well today, the wait for Afrojack’s new album has finally ended as his 15 track project is officially out now. The album features collabs with BROHUG, Jewelz & Sparks, DISTO and so much more. So stream the insanity and grab the download below.

Download: Afrojack – Press Play


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.