Album News Rap / Hip Hop

Action Bronson Recruits Rick Ross, Big Body Bes And More For New Album ‘Blue Chips 7000’

Back in July, Action Bronson announced his upcoming album ‘Blue Chips 7000‘ and released “Let Me Breathe.” A few weeks later, he announced the release date of his upcoming album for August 25th. But he wasn’t done with just an announcement. He also released another single from the album with “The Chairman’s Intent.”

Since then, we have been patiently waiting for the August 25th release date. Today, the album has been further hyped as Action as taken to social media to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming project. The 13 track album has collabs with Rick Ross, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren & Jah Tiger! So check out the announcement and pre-order the album below!


A post shared by Action Bronson (@bambambaklava) on

Pre-Order: Action Bronson – Blue Chips 7000

1 – Wolfpack
2 – La Luna
3 – The Chairman’s Intent
4 – Hot Pepper (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Jah Tiger)
5 – Bonzai
6 – Let It Rain
7 – My Right Lung
8 – TANK (feat. Big Body Bes)
9 – Let Me Breathe
10 – 9-24-7000 (feat. Rick Ross)
11 – The Choreographer
12 – Chop Chop Chop
13 – Durag vs. Headband (feat. Big Body Bes)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.