Album Rap / Hip Hop

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie Release New Album ‘Hoodie SZN’ Ft. Young Thug, Juice WRLD & 6ix9ine

Just in case you forgot, back on March 10th 2017, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie linked up with Kodak Black for an absolutely epic anthem titled “Drowning.” That single was the lead single from his debut studio album ‘The Bigger Artist,’ which he released on September 29th 2017. Now in addition to that album, A Boggie has also released two mixtapes and two EPs. Nonetheless, his worldwide fans have been patiently waiting for his next studio album.

Well earlier this month, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie took to social media to announce his new album ‘Hoodie SZN.’ He also revealed the insane tracklist as well as the release date. And fortunately for us, we didn’t have to wait much longer after that to hear his new project as ‘Hoodie SZN‘ has officially arrived. The 20 track project features collabs with Young Thug, Juice WRLD, 6ix9ine, Offset, Tyga, Queen Naija, Don Q, Trap Manny, Lil Quee, Quando Rondo, PnB Rock, Lil Durk & NAV. So stream his new album and grab the download below.

Download: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.