Album News Rap / Hip Hop

6ix9ine Recruits Kanye West, Nicki Minaj & Tory Lanez For Debut Album ‘Dummy Boy’

6ix9ine has only been around in the rap game for a few years but he has without a doubt quickly made a name for himself. His debut single “Gummo” peaked at number 12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and was certified platinum by the RIAA. And earlier this year, he unleashed his debut mixtape ‘Day69,’ which featured collabs with Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Fetty Wap, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Offset. Nonetheless, fans have always been patiently waiting for any updates regarding his debut studio album.

Well earlier this month, 6ix9ine finally announced his debut studio album ‘Dummy Boy.’ The album is set to be released this Friday, November 23rd. Over the weekend, 6ix9ine took to social media to reveal the star-studded tracklist for his upcoming album. The project will feature collabs with Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, Murda Beatz, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA, Gunna, DJ Spin King & TrifeDrew. So check out the full tracklist below and patiently wait right here for ‘Dummy Boy‘ to arrive later this week.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.