Music Video Pop Rock

5 Seconds of Summer Release New Single “Teeth”

Just in case you weren’t aware, Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin & Michael Clifford make up the Australian pop rock band known as 5 Seconds of Summer. And ever since 2011, the guys have released three studio albums, two live albums, seven EPs, and countless singles and music videos. Nonetheless, their worldwide fans are always on the lookout for any updates regarding new 5SOS music.

Well earlier this month, 5 Seconds of Summer linked up with none-other than Charlie Puth for the “Easier” Remix. And then shortly after that release, 5SOS took to social media to begin teasing their next single “Teeth.” And fortunately for us, we didn’t have to wait much longer to hear their new tune as it is officially out now. Their new single is accompanied by an equally epic music video. So stream their absolutely amazing anthem, peep the visuals, and grab the download below.

Download: 5 Seconds of Summer – Teeth


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.